Hunter Creative Network

Brisbane

TRENDING COUPLE

MODEL: Rhiannon Cook www.instagram.com/rhiannon.cook MODEL: Mohammed Azhar www.instagram.com/mohammedazhar HMUA: Lyndsey Moody www.instagram.com/bellaedge_beauty STYLING: Lyndsey Moody PHOTOGRAPHER: Mark Duffus www.instagram.com/mduffus LOCATION: Brisbane, Queensland

2019, Blog Post, Brisbane

BALLARD OF THE WHITE ROSE

MODEL FEMALE: Crystal Granqvist www.instagram.com/crystalgranqvist MODEL MALE: Sam Kumar www.instagram.com/debonairsam22 HMUA: Ashley Morton www.instagram.com/zmc_artistry PHOTOGRAPHER: Emilia Lau www.instagram.com/emz_imagery LOCATION: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

2019, Brisbane, uncategorised

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

FLOWER GIRL

MODEL: Arielle Cartwright www.instagram.com/ariellecartwright HMUA: Dani Frost www.instagram.com/danifrosthmua PHOTOGRAPHER: Kylie Seccombe www.instagram.com/k_leephotography STYLIST: Milagros Isabel Wetten www.instagram.com/TheBellaStylingCo STYLIST ASSISTANTS: Caitlin Collins and Ben Hernandez LOCATION: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

2019, Blog Post, Brisbane, uncategorised

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

UNITED AS ONE

FEMALE MODEL: Angela Clark www.facebook.com/angelaclark.theone MALE MODEL: Mohammed Azhar www.facebook.com/mohd.azhar.1804 HMUA: April Davenport www.makeupbyapril.studio PHOTOGRAPHER: Matthew Rita www.facebook.com/Funhouse.Photography.Australia LOCATION: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

2019, Blog Post, Brisbane, uncategorised

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

MILLENNIUM PUNK

MODEL 1: Danielle Sams www.instagram.com/daniellesams MODEL 2: Nikola Anne Smith www.instagram.com/N1kstr HMUA: Elizabeth Martin www.instagram.com/elizabethmartainhairstylist STYLIST: Renee Ellie Lucas www.instagram.com/_lillyandfrank_ PHOTOGRAPHER: Troy Kasper www.instagram.com/troykasperphoto LOCATION: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

2019, Blog Post, Brisbane, uncategorised

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,