Hunter Creative Network

Monthly Archive: October 2015

COMPLETED MELBOURNE PROJECT

‘SPRING CUP” MODEL: Jeannette Valencia http://www.starnow.com.au/jeannettevalencia www.facebook.com/jeannettevalencia-model MUAH: Jenny Nguyen www.facebook.com/JennyNguyenMakeupArtistSpecialist PHOTOGRAPHER: Margaret So https://www.facebook.com/www.margaretsophotography.com.au

uncategorised

COMPLETED MELBOURNE PROJECT

“A LONG RIDE” MODEL: Amy De Angelis https://www.facebook.com/Amy-De-Angelis-1626171994327908/ HMUA: Bianca Kazama https://www.facebook.com/bianca.mua1 PHOTOGRAPHER: Zee Shawn https://www.facebook.com/zeephotographymel BIKE SUPPLIED BY: Ian Bfub https://www.facebook.com/ian.bfub

uncategorised

COMPLETED MELBOURNE PROJECT

“SEXY BELLE” MODEL: Allie Brown https://www.facebook.com/allie.brown101518 HMUA & Stylist: Terrie Pimm https://www.facebook.com/terrie.pimm PHOTOGRAPHER: Deep Golder https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009836920161& AND https://www.facebook.com/djphotography8994 CLOTHING SOURCED from Christine’s www.shopatchristines.com

uncategorised

COMPLETED MELBOURNE PROJECT

“CANDY LOVE” MODEL: Jessica Ami: https://www.facebook.com/Jessicaamimodelling MODEL: Lynne Michele: https://www.facebook.com/lynne.michele.5 HMUA: Liv Sciani https://www.facebook.com/livscianimua/timeline PHOTOGRAPHER: Tine Photography: https://www.facebook.com/Tine-Photography-1435022766760649/

uncategorised

COMPLETED MELBOURNE PROJECT

“LIPSTICK LOVE” MODELS: Rose Rosenfeld https://www.facebook.com/roserosenfeld3 Thibaud Bertelli https://www.facebook.com/thibaud.bertelli HMUA: Terrie Pimm https://www.facebook.com/terrie.hmua PHOTOGRAPHER: Murray Howard Brooks https://www.facebook.com/MHB-Photography-79902355591/timeline/ https://www.facebook.com/murray.h.brooks

uncategorised